Selected product / listed contents
Selected product variant and manufacturer-listed hardware only; confirm packing list.

Driver-side 270-degree awning; separate from the tent.
Source checked October 25, 2026 (Pacific). Tax, shipping, supporting parts and installation are additional.
Configure in my build ↗Planning requirements for this product. Your exact vehicle and complete build still need confirmation.
Selected product variant and manufacturer-listed hardware only; confirm packing list.
Verify crossbar/rail geometry, mounting brackets and total roof load. A selected rack is not an automatic fit confirmation.
Explore supporting equipment →Verify specific brackets and load limits. Do not assume a rack includes compatible awning mounts.
Explore supporting equipment →Confirm compatible brackets, rack sidewall strength, hatch clearance and manufacturer deployment/wind instructions.
Product weight or factory equipment removed is not fully verified. Do not use shipping weight or assume zero additional load.
Same selected configuration, ordered by listed price. These are dated source snapshots, not live inventory or delivered quotes.
1–2 hr · researched professional planning estimate. rack or equipment assembly, mounting, sealing/torque checks and clearance review; combined rack/tent work needs one installer quote.
Select the left-version procedure for the catalog driver-side unit; rack attachment hardware and clearances depend on your setup.
iKamper · checked 2026-10-25No sufficiently matched installation video has been verified for this entry.
Component, family and different-vehicle references retain their scope; they do not certify the exact LC250 installation. Full video playback is not independently confirmed.
The catalog currently documents this selected configuration.
Selected source-linked paraphrases, not verified purchases or a representative failure-rate survey. Family and different-vehicle matches do not certify this SKU. No blended rating is inferred.
Likes the overall construction but reports one canopy section sagging.
Vehicle and mounting side not stated Source marks verified buyer; not independently verified
Chris H. · Source date unverified · checked 2026-10-25Read the original report ↗Praises installation, material quality and everyday functionality.
Vehicle and mounting side not stated Source marks verified buyer; not independently verified
JULIA · Source date unverified · checked 2026-10-25Read the original report ↗Universal equipment · mounting and system compatibility required A catalog listing is not approval of your entire modified vehicle.
Selected product variant and manufacturer-listed hardware only; confirm packing list. The listed $1,950.00 covers selected configuration. Unpriced mounts, wiring, services, tax and shipping remain additional.
This entry uses a researched professional planning estimate. rack or equipment assembly, mounting, sealing/torque checks and clearance review; combined rack/tent work needs one installer quote.

LC250 platform rack with T-slot crossbars and outward-facing mounting bolts.

LC250 aluminum rack with a published 68-lb gross weight.
Compact platform for owners retaining compatible factory rails.

Full-length aluminum alternative with no-drill mounting.