CONFIGMYRIGBUILD WITH A PLAN.BETA
AccountOpen build ↗
PRODUCT PHOTOReference pending
NEW TO CATALOG SLEE

SLEE LC250 Switch-Pros grab-handle mount

SLEE LC250 Switch-Pros grab-handle mount for LC250 build planning.

PART / COMPONENT ID SOK2120
LISTED PARTS / SELECTED CONFIGURATION$49.00

Source checked October 30, 2026 (America/New_York). Tax, shipping, supporting parts and installation are additional.

Configure in my build ↗
PROFESSIONAL INSTALL0.5–1 hrPlanning estimate
WEIGHTProduct weight unverifiedNet addition unverified
THE SELECTED CONFIGURATION

Specifications & fitment

Manufacturer / component part
SOK2120
Selected configuration
Listed exact configuration
Vehicle fitment evidence
Maker compatibility table lists Toyota Land Cruiser 250 Series 2024–2027. Confirm US hybrid year/grade/VIN and adjacent equipment; grade exclusions not separately stated.
Package contents
Keypad bracket/hardware; adapter/controller not included.
Critical specifications
LC250-specific bracket positions Switch-Pros keypad at grab handle; hardware included.
Product mass
Product weight unverified
Net added vehicle weight
Net addition unverified
Weight basis
Shipping 2 lb excluded; Item Weight 1 unit not explicit; net installed mass unknown.
Professional installation
0.5–1 hr · researched planning estimate
Installation scope
Task-based professional planning estimate for access, mounting, clearance/torque checks and function testing; no manufacturer labor time found. Extra wiring/fabrication additional.
Fitment / supporting work
SOK20018 adapter REQUIRED and sold separately. Confirm keypad fit, visibility, reach and airbag/handhold clearance.

Why consider this?

Choose after confirming the exact application, required equipment and total installed cost.

Required equipment & checks

Planning requirements for this product. Your exact vehicle and complete build still need confirmation.

included

Selected product / listed contents

Keypad bracket/hardware; adapter/controller not included.

quote

Supporting equipment and installation scope

SOK20018 adapter REQUIRED and sold separately. Confirm keypad fit, visibility, reach and airbag/handhold clearance.

Explore supporting equipment →
check

Installation / compatibility notes

SOK20018 adapter REQUIRED and sold separately. Confirm keypad fit, visibility, reach and airbag/handhold clearance.

check

Installed net weight

Product weight or factory equipment removed is not fully verified. Do not use shipping weight or assume zero additional load.

Where to buy

Same selected configuration, ordered by listed price. These are dated source snapshots, not live inventory or delivered quotes.

Installation instructions & videos

0.5–1 hr · researched professional planning estimate. Task-based professional planning estimate for access, mounting, clearance/torque checks and function testing; no manufacturer labor time found. Extra wiring/fabrication additional.

Installation-time source ↗

Instructions & manuals

Exact written instructions have not been verified for this entry. Request the current part-number guide from the manufacturer.

Installation / assembly videos

No sufficiently matched installation video has been verified for this entry.

Component, family and different-vehicle references retain their scope; they do not certify the exact LC250 installation. Full video playback is not independently confirmed.

Exact catalog configuration

The catalog currently documents this selected configuration.

ConfigurationPart / componentListed partsProduct mass
Listed exact configurationSOK2120$49.00Product weight unverified

Web-sourced user evidence

Selected source-linked paraphrases, not verified purchases or a representative failure-rate survey. Family and different-vehicle matches do not certify this SKU. No blended rating is inferred.

No sufficiently matched first-person report has been added for this product. A listing or brand reputation is not counted as an owner review.

Open build tools and community feedback →

Questions before buying

Is SLEE LC250 Switch-Pros grab-handle mount verified for every LC250?

Maker compatibility table lists Toyota Land Cruiser 250 Series 2024–2027. Confirm US hybrid year/grade/VIN and adjacent equipment; grade exclusions not separately stated. A catalog listing is not approval of your entire modified vehicle.

What does the price include?

Keypad bracket/hardware; adapter/controller not included. The listed $49.00 covers selected configuration. Unpriced mounts, wiring, services, tax and shipping remain additional.

Is the installation time manufacturer-published?

This entry uses a researched professional planning estimate. Task-based professional planning estimate for access, mounting, clearance/torque checks and function testing; no manufacturer labor time found. Extra wiring/fabrication additional.

HELPFUL GUIDANCE

Understand the system before the part.

Compare related products